home page  




Monthly Judgment/ Order Count for the August 2020
Sl No. Court No. of Judgments uploaded No. of Orders uploaded
1 Shri Binod Kumar Chetri, District & Sessions Judge
2 Shri Binod Kumar Chetri, Member MACT
3 Shri Jaspal Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge
4 Smti. Rashmita Das, Civil Judge Cum Assistant Sessions Judge
5 Shri Abhijeet Kumar Baruah, Chief Judicial Magistrate
6 Smti. Jayashree Bora, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate    
7 Smti. Monica Missiong, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(S)
8 Smti. Juri Dutta, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(M)
9 Shri. Kaushik Kamal Baruah, Munsiff No. 1 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class
10 Smti. Talat Nasrat Jabin, Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate First Class(M)
11 Smti. Shahzadi Nissat Rafiq, Judicial Magistrate First Class
12 Smti. Rituparna Sarmah, Munsiff No. 2 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class    
13 Smti. Zohra Yasmin, Judicial Magistrate First Class





Judgments/Orders delivered for the month of August 2020
Sl. No.
Date of Judgment/Order
Case No.
Judgment/Order Delivered By

Sessions Case/48/2020


State Of Assam
Biraj Rajbongshi

Shri Binod Kumar Chetri,

District & Sessions Judge





The site has been designed and developed by Systems Officer, Office of the District & Sessions Judge Court, Dibrugarh. Site hosted by :  National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.  Site best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, IE8.0 on 800x600.