home page  


Special Cause List



Name of the Court Judicial Officer


Cause List


District & Sessions Judge Mr. Binod Kumar Chetri




Additional District & Sessions Judge Mr. Jaspal Singh


Civil Judge Cum Assistant Sessions Judge Mrs. Rashmita Das




Chief Judicial Magistrate Mr. Abhijeet Kumar Baruah (View)
Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Ms. Jayashree Bora (View)
Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M) Mrs. Juri Dutta (View)
Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S) Mrs. Monica Missong (View) (View)
Munsiff No. 1 Cum J.M.F.C. Mr. Kaushik Kamal Boruah (Civil/Criminal)
Munsiff Cum J.M.F.C. Mrs. Talat Nasrat Jabin (View)
Judicial Magistrate First Class Ms. Shahzadi Nissat Rafiq


Munsiff No. 2 Cum J.M.F.C. Ms. Rituparna Sarmah




Judicial Magistrate First Class Ms. Zohra Yashmin (View)
Munsiff No. 3 Cum J.M.F.C. Ms. Sanskrita Khaniakar (View)









The site has been designed and developed by System Officer, Office of the District & Sessions Judge Court, Dibrugarh. Site hosted by :  National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.  Site best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, IE8.0 on 800x600.