home page  




Monthly Judgment/ Order Count for the May 2021
Sl No. Court No. of Judgments uploaded No. of Orders uploaded
1 Shri Binod Kumar Chetri, District & Sessions Judge
2 Shri Binod Kumar Chetri, Member MACT
3 Shri Jaspal Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge
4 Smti. Monalissa Das, Civil Judge Cum Assistant Sessions Judge
5 Shri Abhijeet Kumar Baruah, Chief Judicial Magistrate
6 Smti. Jayashree Bora, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
7 Smti. Monica Missiong, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(S)
8 Smti. Juri Dutta, Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(M)
9 Shri. Subarno Jyoti Deb, Munsiff No. 1 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class
10 Smti. Tarkeshwar Sinha, Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate First Class(M)
11 Smti. Prarthana Neog, Judicial Magistrate First Class
12 Smti. Rituparna Sarmah, Munsiff No. 2 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class
13 Smti. Zohra Yasmin, Judicial Magistrate First Class
14 Smti. Sanskrita Khanikar, Munsiff No. 3 cum Judicial Magistrate First Class
15 Shri Rinku Boro, Judicial Magistrate First Class
16 Smti. Deepsikha Das, Judicial Magistrate First Class





Judgments/Orders delivered for the month of May 2021
Sl. No.
Date of Judgment/Order
Case No.
Judgment/Order Delivered By
  03.05.2021 PRC 1344/2020 State of Assam
Sri Dharmendra Gogoi

Sri Abhijeet Kr. Baruah

Chief Judicial Magistrate

  03.05.2021 G.R. 37/2012

- VS -
1. Sri Dipak Bhagat

2. Anita Gowala


Smti. Sanskrita Khanikar

Judicial Magistrate First Class





The site has been designed and developed by Systems Officer, Office of the District & Sessions Judge Court, Dibrugarh. Site hosted by :  National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.  Site best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, IE8.0 on 800x600.